Kontakti


 

 

Sakstagala Jāņa Klīdzēja pamatskolas skolotāju e-pasta adreses un mobilā telefona numuri

 

 

Uzvārds, vārds

E-adrese

Mob.telefona Nr.

Cercene Anita

cercene@inbox.lv

26438562

Cercens Arnis

arniscercens@inbox.lv

29923787

Cīrule-Leiduma Aija

aijacirule@inbox.lv

29128328

Doroščonoka Anita

anidor@inbox.lv

25495406

Doroščonoks   Aleksandrs

aldor@inbox.lv

26146891

Elksne Maira

maira.elksne@inbox.lv

26305455

Freiberga Silvija

silvijaf@inbox.lv

silvija.freiberga@saskarsme.lv

28383139

Ivanovska Sanita

sanita.ivanovska@inbox.lv

28373748

Kubecka Evita

evitakubecka@inbox.lv

26351025

Kudļa Anita

kazenes2@inbox.lv

28674712

Malta Lāsma

lasmamalta@inbox.lv

26177797

Ostrovska Sandra

ostrovskasandra@inbox.lv

26481547

Elste Rasma

rasma_p@inbox.lv

20206757

Sprudzāns Sandis

Sandis.sprudzans@inbox.lv

26697783

Strucinska Ineta

strucinskaineta@inbox.lv

26148103

Trimalniece Evija

evuce22@inbox.lv

29220148

Vija Dikule

vija.dikule@lizda.lv

27897754

 

2013-05-27 09:17  |  Skatīts: 1001x         Ieteikt draugiem       TweetMe   

Atpakaļ